Agents are enabled by default. If you wish to disable them by default:
false. This change affects agents installed after this point; existing agents on the Agents tab are not affected.
If you want the property to change the behavior of existing agents, you must restart the Cluster Manager service.
For more information, see Stopping, Starting, or Restarting the Cluster Manager Service .