Disconnecting a master from DevOptics

1 minute read

To remove a master from the list of masters that are connected to DevOptics:

  1. Go to Jenkins > Manage Jenkins > DevOptics.

  2. Under Status, next to Configured and associated with the <name of account> account, click Reset.

  3. On the confirmation screen, click Yes.

You should now see the Connect button again, which means that your master is no longer connected to DevOptics.