This page displays all defined cloud credentials.
Clicking a credential name opens its details.
Create a new credential.
Edit or delete a credential by clicking the corresponding icon in the Actions column.
Before editing or deleting a cloud credential, make sure that no resources are using it. If it is already in use, the following error appears:
The cloud credential <credential> is in use by <resource>. Editing or deleting it is not allowed
In this case, you must create a new cloud credential (see Create or Edit Cloud Credentials ), modify the resource to use the new cloud credential (see Resources - Create or Edit a Resource ), and then delete the original one.