Details for the selected credential are presented. See Create or Edit Cloud Credentials for descriptions of these credentials.
From this page, you can edit or delete the credential. If it is already in use, the following error appears:
The cloud credential < credential > is in use by < resource >. Editing or deleting it is not allowed
In this case, you must create a new cloud credential, modify the resource to use the new cloud credential (see Resources - Create or Edit a Resource ), and then delete the original one (as described in Cloud Credentials ).