Deleting feature flags

Deleting feature flags can be done via the Flags Overview screen; each line represents a flag. There is a delete icon on the right side of each row.

Please note:

  • If a flag is being used (in any environment), the system will not allow you to delete the flag.

  • If a flag is deleted it cannot be undeleted. If you need a flag restored, please contact support.