Creating feature flags

This section discusses how to create feature flags, how to use the different types of flags, and how to set the default values. Additionally, this section further details the concept of a flag freeze and outlines the process invoked when a feature flag is updated. You can easily enable and disable features in your application which gives you full control over how users are able to interact with your application.

Impact on the existing feature flags after deleting a user from the team

There is no impact on the existing feature flags after a user is deleted from the team. You can still use the feature flags that the deleted user created. The default feature flag values can be used.