Delete user account

How to delete your user account

To completely delete your CodeShip user account, navigate to Personal Settings in the upper right corner. At the bottom of that page is a button to delete your account. This will completely remove your access to CodeShip and remove your user and user data. This action cannot be undone.

If you are interested in cancelling your subscription or deleting your organization account checkout the corresponding sections on the organization account article here: * Cancel Your Billing Subscription * Delete Your Organization Account